Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1998 DieHard 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 10 of 27
Saturday, July 4, 1998 at Milwaukee Mile, West Allis, WI
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:55:00
Average Speed: 104.347 mph
Pole Speed: 120.53 mph
Cautions: 4 for 16 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.161 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    1998 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   1998 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
82   Randy Nelson   Steve LucoreFord   David Nelson
60   Andy Houston   Mike AddingtonChevrolet   Rick Ren
44   Boris Said   Mark SimoFord   Jay Smith
66   Bryan Reffner   Dale PhelonFord   Les Back
18   Butch Miller   Ron NorickDodge   Doug Strother
29   Dennis Setzer   Ron KeselowskiDodge   Ron Keselowski
78   Dominic Dobson   Dominic DobsonDodge   Walter Giles
50   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
3   Jay Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
99   Joe Ruttman   Jack RoushFord   Matt Chambers
31   Kevin Cywinski   Bob BrevakFord   Joe Shear, Jr.
75   Kevin Harvick   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   John McQueen
90   Lance Norick   Ron NorickDodge   Mike Cheek
10   Lonnie Rush, Jr.   Jerry WhartonChevrolet   James Daly
2   Mike Bliss   Jim SmithFord   Barry Dodson
52   Mike Wallace   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
26   Randy MacDonald   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
61   Randy Tolsma   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Dave Fuge
6   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   George Church
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Roland Wlodyka
57   Rob Morgan   Ed SchererFord   Tony Gibson
35   Ron Barfield, Jr.   Charles HardyChevrolet   Cal Dooley
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Fred Graves
37   Scot Walters   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
86   Stacy Compton   David HodsonFord   Kevin Cram
88   Terry Cook   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Gary Showalter
19   Tony Raines   Kurt RoehrigFord   Scott Treichler
55   Tony Roper   Tom GloyFord   Ernie Cope
84   Wayne Anderson   Jim HerrickFord   Troy Selberg

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!