Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1997 Pronto Auto Parts 400K crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 9 of 26
Friday, June 6, 1997 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
167 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (250.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:54:01
Average Speed: 131.823 mph
Pole Speed: 175.667 mph
Cautions: 5 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: .288 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    1997 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   1997 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
29   Bob Keselowski   Ron KeselowskiDodge   Ron Keselowski
44   Boris Said   Mark SimoFord   Jay Smith
24   Jack Sprague   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
3   Jay Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
43   Jimmy Hensley   Petty EnterprisesDodge   Cal Northrop
80   Joe Ruttman   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
98   Kenny Irwin, Jr.   Jim HerrickFord   Gary Showalter
2   Mike Bliss   Jim SmithFord   Barry Dodson
61   Randy Tolsma   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Dave Fuge
17   Rich Bickle   Darrell WaltripChevrolet   Dave McCarty
6   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   Rick Ren
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Fred Graves
86   Stacy Compton   David HodsonFord   Troy Selberg
7   Tammy Jo Kirk   Geoffrey BodineFord   Ernie Cope
52   Tobey Butler   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
31   Tony Roper   Bob BrevakFord   Bob Brevak

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!