Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

1995 Ford Credit 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR SuperTruck Series by Craftsman race number 8 of 20
Saturday, June 3, 1995 at Louisville Motor Speedway, Louisville, KY
200 laps on a .438 mile paved track (87.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:19:05
Average Speed: 66.386 mph
Pole Speed: 101.692 mph
(Pole won by Mike Skinner )
Cautions: 12 for 56 laps
Margin of Victory: .44 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    1995 NASCAR SuperTruck Series by Craftsman results   /   1995 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
75   Bill Sedgwick   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dan Press
29   Bob Keselowski   Ron KeselowskiDodge   Ron Keselowski
98   Butch Miller   Jim HerrickFord   Gary Showalter
3   Mike Skinner   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Rich Burgess
1   P.J. Jones   Scoop VesselsChevrolet   Leon Ruther
6   Rick Carelli   Marshall ChesrownChevrolet   Joe Garone
16   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Doug Richert
38   Sammy Swindell   Akins/Sutton RacingFord   Roland Wlodyka
24   Scott Lagasse   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Dennis Connor
83   Steve Portenga   Linda MountanosChevrolet   Rob Dehoney

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!