Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (326)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 DRIVE4COPD 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 1 of 33
Saturday, February 23, 2013 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
120 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:08:37
Average Speed: 139.951 mph
Pole Speed: 177.162 mph
Cautions: 7 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 34

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
85   Bobby Gerhart   Billy GerhartChevrolet   Billy Gerhart
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Lucas Bowman
52   Joey Gase   Jimmy MeansToyota   Timothy Brown
27            Kevin Eagle
41            Stephen Steffy
92   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinFord   George Ingram
99   Alex Bowman   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
24   Blake Koch   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Benny Gordon
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeFord   Jeremy Bullins
2   Brian Scott   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Phil Gould
20   Brian Vickers   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
34   Danica Patrick   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Greci
4   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   David Smith
11   Elliott Sadler   Joe GibbsToyota   Chris Gayle
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   John Monsam
44   Hal Martin   Mark SmithToyota   Greg Conner
55   Jamie Dick   Jimmy DickChevrolet   Jason Miller
00   Jason White   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Jamie Lathrop
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
79   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Archie St. HilaireFord   Mark Durgin
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Nick Harrison
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
70   Johanna Long   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
15   Juan Carlos Blum   Rick WareFord   George Church
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Scott Zipadelli
5   Kasey Kahne   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
1   Kurt Busch   James FinchChevrolet   Nick Harrison
54   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
32   Kyle Larson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
18   Matt Kenseth   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonDodge   Dave Fuge, Jr.
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Marc Browning
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
77   Parker Kligerman   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
40   Reed Sorenson   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Curtis Key
7   Regan Smith   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Greg Ives
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Walter Giles
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeFord   Greg Erwin
8   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Scott LagasseChevrolet   Brad Parrott
33   Tony Stewart   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
60   Travis Pastrana   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
6   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!