Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (44)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2012 Ford EcoBoost 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 33 of 33
Saturday, November 17, 2012 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:19:44
Average Speed: 128.817 mph
Pole Speed: 167.984 mph
Cautions: 5 for 24 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.375 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2012 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2012 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
75   Scott Riggs   Rick WareFord   Ken Glen
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Ryan Southall
47   J.J. Yeley   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Chris Bohlman
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Lucas Bowman
27   Andrew Ranger   Steve MeehanFord   Wayne Grubb
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
00   Blake Koch   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Kevin Eagle
38   Brad Sweet   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
33   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Jacob Richardson
88   Cole Whitt   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Bruce Cook
30   Dakoda Armstrong   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Ryan Pemberton
4   Danny Efland   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Thomas Efland
24   David Starr   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Benny Gordon
39   Dexter Stacey   Archie St. HilaireFord   George Ingram
2   Elliott Sadler   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Lucas Lambert
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   Wes Ward
40   Erik Darnell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
19   Hal Martin   Mark SmithToyota   John Quinn
81   Jason Bowles   Pat MacDonaldToyota   John Monsam
91   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
08   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Randy HillFord   Clinton Cram
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Gary Cogswell
21   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
52   Joey Gase   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
18   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
70   Johanna Long   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
44   John Blankenship   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Chevrolet   Brad Parrott
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Geoffrey Chapman
41   Juan Carlos Blum   Rick WareChevrolet   George Church
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
99   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
98   Kevin Swindell   Fred BiagiFord   Scott Plattenberger
54   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Mike Beam
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
10   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Newt Moore
5   Regan Smith   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Rex Stump
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
22   Ryan Blaney   Roger PenskeDodge   Jeremy Bullins
20   Ryan Truex   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
8   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Scott LagasseChevrolet   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!