Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (26)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Dollar General 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 28 of 34
Saturday, September 17, 2011 at Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, IL
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:01:06
Average Speed: 148.637 mph
Pole Speed: 176.748 mph
Cautions: 3 for 11 laps
Margin of Victory: 8.568 sec
Attendance: 36,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
44   Angela Cope   Mark SmithChevrolet   Todd Myers
13   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbDodge   Steve Kuykendall
42   Tim Andrews   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Doyle Myrick
47   Brian Keselowski   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Clint Myrick
74            Dan Kolanda
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
52   Blake Koch   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Timothy Brown
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
75   Carl Long   Rick WareFord   Sterling Laughlin
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Joe Cipriano
04   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Archie St. HilaireFord   Leo Desrocher, Jr.
70   David Stremme   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
48   Dennis Setzer   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
27   J.J. Yeley   Steve MeehanFord   Newt Moore
7   Jamie McMurray   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
38   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
39   Joey Gase   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
18   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
41   Johnny Chapman   Rick WareChevrolet   Sterling Laughlin
40   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
30   Kasey Kahne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
87   Kevin Conway   Joe NemechekToyota   Bill Wilburn
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Mark Fordham
71   Matt Carter   Rick WareFord   Dave Mitchell
62   Michael Annett   Rusty WallaceToyota   Ricky Viers
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Paul Clapprood
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ryan Michael
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
33   Paul Menard   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
32   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Greg Conner
20   Ryan Truex   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
03   Scott Riggs   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Stephen Gonzalez
81   Scott Wimmer   Pat MacDonaldDodge   George Ingram
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Doug Randolph
50   T.J. Bell   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Brad Parrott
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Bobby Burrell
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chris Andrews

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!