Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (80)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 NAPA Auto Parts 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 24 of 34
Saturday, August 20, 2011 at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal, Quebec
74 laps on a 2.709 mile road course (200.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:51:46
Average Speed: 70.025 mph
Pole Speed: 95.8 mph
Cautions: 6 for 17 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.112 sec
Attendance: 70,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
55   Brett Rowe   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   David Farrow, Jr.
41   Tomy Drissi   Rick WareFord   Carl Long
21   Tim George, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gere Kennon
03   J.F. Dumoulin   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Mark Easton
42   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Doyle Myrick
23   Alex Kennedy   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Walter Giles
12   Alex Tagliani   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
53   Andrew Ranger   Robert TorriereDodge   James Lynch
88   Aric Almirola   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
70   Blake Koch   Jay RobinsonDodge   Curtis Aldridge
30   Boris Said   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Stewart Cooper
11   Brian Scott   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
13   D.J. Kennington   Jennifer Jo CobbDodge   Steve Kuykendall
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonDodge   Jay Robinson
2   Elliott Sadler   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
67   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Steve MeehanFord   Newt Moore
22   Jacques Villeneuve   Roger PenskeDodge   Todd Gordon
64   Jason Bowles   Rusty WallaceToyota   Larry Carter
38   Jason Leffler   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
44   Jeff Green   Mark SmithChevrolet   Todd Myers
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Bill Wilburn
40   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jimmy Elledge
09   Kenny Wallace   Robby BentonToyota   Scott Zipadelli
97   Kyle Kelley   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
52   L.P. Dumoulin   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
39   Luis Martinez, Jr.   Archie St. HilaireFord   Clinton Cram
9   Marcos Ambrose   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Chad Norris
81   Maryeve Dufault   Pat MacDonaldDodge   George Ingram
62   Michael Annett   Rusty WallaceToyota   Ricky Viers
18   Michael McDowell   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithChevrolet   Paul Clapprood
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Eric Locke
99   Patrick Carpentier   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
32   Reed Sorenson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
77   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonDodge   Samuel Stanley
5   Ron Fellows   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Jim Long
33   Scott Speed   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   David Hyder
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Doug Randolph
15   Timmy Hill   Rick WareFord   Bobby Burrell
75   Tomy Drissi   Rick WareFord   Sterling Laughlin
16   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Chris Andrews

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!