Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (43)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Carfax 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 23 of 35
Saturday, August 14, 2010 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
125 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:39:33
Average Speed: 150.678 mph
Pole Speed: 179.556 mph
Cautions: 2 for 9 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.179 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
89   Johnny Chapman   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceToyota   Brad Parrott
26   Brian Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiDodge   David Ingram
11   Brian Scott   Todd BraunToyota   Jeff Stankiewicz
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
68   Carl Long   Craig ParteeChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
43   Chase Austin   Mike CurbDodge   Wayne Grubb
16   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Ricky Viers
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
07   Danny Efland   Thomas Efland, Jr.Chevrolet   Micah Horton
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
88   Elliott Sadler   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
35   Jason Keller   Mark SmithChevrolet   Bryan Berry
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Eddie Pardue
04   Jeremy Clements   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Robby Benton
27   Josh Wise   Mike CurbFord   Jonathan Reese
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
56   Kevin Lepage   John McNellyToyota   Todd Myers
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Skip Eyler
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
81   Michael McDowell   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Patrick Donahue
40   Mike Bliss   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
21   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Patrick Bryant
98   Paul Menard   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
32   Reed Sorenson   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
1   Ryan Newman   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
00   Ryan Truex   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Chris Rice
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Scott McDougall
10   Tayler Malsam   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
34   Tony Raines   Mark SmithChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
99   Trevor Bayne   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
05   Willie Allen   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!