Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 O'Reilly 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 5 of 35
Saturday, April 4, 2009 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:04:55
Average Speed: 144.096 mph
Pole Speed: 188.252 mph
Cautions: 4 for 18 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.447 sec
Attendance: 85,200
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
26   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
43   Josh Wise   Mike CurbFord   Jeff White
49   Kertus Davis   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Terry Richardson
84   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dustin Setzer
31   Kerry Earnhardt   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Paul Andrews
02   Andy Ponstein   Corrie StottChevrolet   Corrie Stott
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
61   Brandon Whitt   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Bryan Berry
96   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Ron Keselowski
32   Burney Lamar   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Dan Stillman
05   Casey Atwood   Wayne DayFord   Newt Moore
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Brian Campe
01   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Randy Hood
07   David Green   Pete SzekeresToyota   Roger Johnson
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
10   David Reutimann   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
0   J.C. Stout   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Todd Gordon
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Philippe Lopez
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Brad Parrott
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Robert Huffman
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
42   Kenny Hendrick   Eddie SmithDodge   Tim Weiss
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
81   Kevin Hamlin   Pat MacDonaldDodge   David Ingram
52   Kevin Lepage   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Zach Bruenger
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
16   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Bruce Cook
47   Michael McDowell   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Gene Nead
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
1   Mike Bliss   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
98   Paul Menard   Yates RacingFord   Matt Puccia
77   Peyton Sellers   William SpencerChevrolet   H.C. Sellers
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Todd Brewer
11   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Bryan MulletToyota   Paul Wolfe
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Brian Ross
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Dale Ferguson
91   Terry Cook   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Michael Allen
34   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
33   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!