Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (41)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Sam's Town 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 3 of 35
Saturday, February 28, 2009 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
200 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:56:16
Average Speed: 106.713 mph
Pole Speed: 182.451 mph
Cautions: 12 for 60 laps
Margin of Victory: .391 sec
Attendance: 100,000
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
41   Derrike Cope   Rick WareChevrolet   Rick Markle
49   Kertus Davis   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Terry Richardson
84   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   George Bartlett
22   Johnny Borneman, III   Arthur SheltonFord   Kevin Cram
02   Andy Ponstein   Corrie StottChevrolet   Corrie Stott
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
61   Brandon Whitt   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Bryan Berry
26   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
32   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Dan Stillman
05   Casey Atwood   Wayne DayFord   Newt Moore
81   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   David Ingram
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Brian Campe
01   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Michael Hobson
07   David Green   Pete SzekeresToyota   Jon Wolfe
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
96   Dennis Setzer   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Ron Keselowski
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Todd Gordon
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Philippe Lopez
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Brad Parrott
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Robert Huffman
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
10   Kelly Bires   Todd BraunToyota   Cory Shea
23   Ken Butler   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Todd Brewer
42   Kenny Hendrick   Eddie SmithDodge   Tim Weiss
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Bruce Cook
47   Michael McDowell   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Gene Nead
1   Mike Bliss   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
0   Robert Richardson   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Brad Hicks
52   Scott Gaylord   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Zach Bruenger
11   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Bryan MulletToyota   Paul Wolfe
99   Scott Speed   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Tommy Morgan
31   Stanton Barrett   Rick WareChevrolet   Paul Andrews
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Dale Ferguson
91   Terry Cook   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Michael Allen
34   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Jim Mazza

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!