Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Nicorette 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 4 of 35
Saturday, March 8, 2008 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
195 laps* on a 1.540 mile paved track (300.3 miles)

Time of race: 2:19:21
Average Speed: 131.29 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 8 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: .159 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 22

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
21   Bobby Labonte   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
27   Brad Coleman   Mike CurbFord   Shawn Parker
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
05   Brett Rowe   Wayne DayChevrolet   Tom Perkins
28   Brian Keselowski   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Bob Keselowski
32   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
41   Bryan Clauson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
81   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Bob Hewitt
5   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Chad Walter
40   Dario Franchitti   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
64   David Stremme   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Dale Ferguson
52   Derrike Cope   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Jimmy Means
0   Dwayne Leik   Johnny DavisChevrolet   David Hicks
24   Eric McClure   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Cal Boprey
37   Greg Biffle   Gary BakerFord   Newt Moore
16   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
11   Jason Keller   Bryan MulletChevrolet   Todd Gordon
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   David Ingram
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
9   Kasey Kahne   George Gillett, Jr.Dodge   Kirk Almquist
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
36   Kenny Wallace   Armando FitzDodge   Rick Gay
01   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Randy Hood
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dave Rogers
61   Kevin Lepage   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
20   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
91   Larry Gunselman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   James Daly
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Walter Giles
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
22   Mike Bliss   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
84   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
7   Mike Wallace   Germain RacingToyota   Bruce Cook
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Andrew Roberts
4   Robert Richardson   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Harold Holly

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!