Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (18)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Sharpie Mini 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 6 of 35
Saturday, March 24, 2007 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
300 laps on a .533 mile paved track (159.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:29:49
Average Speed: 64.038 mph
Pole Speed: 125.387 mph
Cautions: 12 for 103 laps
Margin of Victory: .260 sec
Attendance: 110,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
20   Aric Almirola   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
35   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Chris Wright
77   Bobby Labonte   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
23   Brad Keselowski   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
52   Brad Teague   Jimmy MeansFord   Jimmy Means
36   Brent Sherman   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
8   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
56   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
10   Dave Blaney   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
25   David Gilliland   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter
0   Eric McClure   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Steve Jenkins
37   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
1   J.J. Yeley   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
34   Jay Sauter   Frank CicciChevrolet   James Daly
28   Johnny Sauter   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Shiplett
18   Kevin Conway   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dan Stillman
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
14   Kyle Krisiloff   Carl HaasFord   Todd Gordon
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Greg Conner
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
22   Mike Bliss   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
7   Mike Wallace   James FinchChevrolet   Fred Wanke
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
4   Regan Smith   Bobby GinnChevrolet   Doug Randolph
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
29   Scott Wimmer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
88   Shane Huffman   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward
30   Stanton Barrett   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
21   Timothy Peters   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
16   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
27   Ward Burton   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!