Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Ameriquest 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 27 of 35
Saturday, September 2, 2006 at California Speedway, Fontana, CA
150 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:12:26
Average Speed: 135.917 mph
Pole Speed: 179.399 mph
Cautions: 6 for 24 laps
Margin of Victory: 8.290 sec
Attendance: 42,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
49   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
4   Auggie Vidovich   Fred BiagiDodge   Mike Harvick
23   Brad Keselowski   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
77   Burney Lamar   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dana Brugman
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
12   Carlos Contreras   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
42   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
50   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripDodge   Jerry Baxter
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
64   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
01   Jay Sauter   Keith DuesenbergChevrolet   Fred Wanke
78   Jerry Robertson   Barney VisserChevrolet   David Hatfield
48   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Justin Alexander
10   John Andretti   Greg PollexFord   Steve Plattenberger
00   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   David Hyder
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Steve Jenkins
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Jimmy Fennig
30   Mike Bliss   Chris LencheskiChevrolet   Bob Schacht
1   Mike Wallace   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
43   P.J. Jones   Mike CurbDodge   Mark Durgin
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
34   Paul Tracy   Frank CicciChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
35   Regan Smith   Sam RensiFord   Chris Wright
88   Robby Gordon   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward
66   Scott Wimmer   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
36   Stanton Barrett   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Jerry Pitts
06   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
33   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!