Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Nicorette 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 5 of 35
Saturday, March 18, 2006 at Atlanta Motor Speedway, Hampton, GA
195 laps on a 1.540 mile paved track (300.3 miles)

Time of race: 2:20:47
Average Speed: 127.984 mph
Pole Speed: 189.707 mph
Cautions: 6 for 39 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.419 sec
Attendance: 75,000
Lead changes: 14

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
71            Greg Tester
23   Chris Wimmer   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
95   Steadman Marlin   Sadler BrothersDodge   Nick Harrison
49   Jorge Goeters   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
38   A.J. Foyt IV   Doug StringerDodge   Ken Davis
43   Aaron Fike   Mike CurbDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
57   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
77   Burney Lamar   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Gene Nead
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
42   Casey Mears   Chip GanassiDodge   Lee McCall
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
50   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
90   Elliott Sadler   Yates RacingFord   Raymond Fox
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
64   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
1   Jason Keller   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
32   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
01   Jay Sauter   Keith DuesenbergChevrolet   Fred Wanke
21   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
12   Joel Kauffman   Armando FitzDodge   Butch Hylton
10   John Andretti   Greg PollexFord   Rick Gay
00   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
9   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
66   Ken Schrader   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Randy Cox
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Adam Risher
58   Kevin Conway   Scott GlynnDodge   Steve Plattenberger
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
4   Mark Green   Fred BiagiDodge   Jon Wolfe
88   Mark McFarland   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Richard Hubbs
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripDodge   Cully Barraclough
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
35   Regan Smith   Sam RensiFord   Chris Wright
39   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
34   Scott Lynch   Frank CicciChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
36   Tim Sauter   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
06   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
14   Tracy Hines   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!