Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Pepsi 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 6 of 35
Saturday, March 26, 2005 at Nashville Superspeedway, Nashville, TN
225 laps on a 1.333 mile paved track (299.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:24:37
Average Speed: 124.436 mph
Pole Speed: 165.928 mph
Cautions: 7 for 34 laps
Margin of Victory: 14.417 sec
Attendance: 38,000
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
88   Brian Sockwell   Jerry RearyChevrolet   Steven Barfield
23   Shawna Robinson   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
85   Damon Lusk   Daniel KinneyChevrolet   Duane Sharp
24   Blake Mallory   Gregg MixonChevrolet   Dan Glauz
16   John Hayden   Wayne DayChevrolet   Tom Perkins
66   Aaron Fike   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
95   Bobby Hamilton   Sadler BrothersDodge   Danny Gill
5   Boston Reid   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
21   Brandon Miller   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
58   Brent Sherman   Doug StringerDodge   Mark Green
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
52   Eric McClure   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
72   Geoffrey Bodine   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Rodney Jackisch
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
64   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
43   Jeff Green   Mike CurbDodge   Phil Edgar
78   Jerry Robertson   Barney VisserChevrolet   Joe Garone
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
44   Justin Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
6   Kasey Kahne   Ray EvernhamDodge   Elton Sawyer
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
7   Mark Green   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Johnny Vermillion
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
10   Michel Jourdain   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
54   Mike Harmon   Gilbert OostlanderPontiac   Steve Kuykendall
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Teddy Brown
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
4   Ryan Hemphill   Fred BiagiDodge   Mark Tutor
32   Shane Hmiel   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
36   Stanton Barrett   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
40   Sterling Marlin   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Phillip Nixon
73   Stuart Kirby   Daniel GriffinChevrolet   Buddy Sisco
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzDodge   Steve Plattenberger
56   Tim Sauter   John McNellyChevrolet   Todd Myers
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
38   Tyler Walker   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!