Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Cabela's 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 23 of 34
Saturday, August 21, 2004 at Michigan International Speedway, Brooklyn, MI
125 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:02:47
Average Speed: 122.166 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 8 for 33 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.861 sec
Attendance: 65,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2004 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
71   Kevin Lepage   Randy MacDonaldChevrolet   Robbie Wethington
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Gibson
19   Bobby Labonte   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Brandon Thomas
35   Shelby Howard   Sam RensiFord   Charles Wright
7   Todd Szegedy   Joe NemechekChevrolet   David Hatfield
81   Tony Stewart   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Pete Rondeau
67   Skip Smith   Mike SmithPontiac   Steve Yeagle
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   James Ince
72   Bill Eversole   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Cliff Button
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Harold Holly
14   Casey Atwood   Terry BradshawChevrolet   Jay Guy
1   Casey Mears   James FinchDodge   Jon Wolfe
37   David Green   Clarence BrewerPontiac   Jason Ratcliff
32   David Stremme   Todd BraunDodge   Randy Cox
49   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Jay Robinson
56   Eric McClure   John McNellyChevrolet   David Ifft
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
10   Gus Wasson   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Bob Good
02   Hermie Sadler   Bryant StithChevrolet   Ernie Cope
41   Jamie McMurray   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
22   Jason Keller   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
00   Jason Leffler   Gene HaasChevrolet   Robert Barker
88   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   David Hatfield
77   Jimmy Kitchens   Joe ReillyFord   Jarvis Totherow
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
27   Johnny Sauter   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Newt Moore
44   Justin Labonte   Justin LabonteDodge   Bryant Frazier
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Paul Andrews
23   Kenny Wallace   Bill DavisChevrolet   Chris Rice
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
51   Kim Crosby   Rick WareDodge   Dan Kolanda
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
9   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Tony Liberati
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
17   Matt Kenseth   John ReiserFord   Cully Barraclough
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Joe Garone
20   Mike Bliss   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Steve Addington
4   Mike Wallace   Fred BiagiFord   Tony Lambert
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Bob Temple
47   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
66   Rusty Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Carrier
91   Stanton Barrett   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Fred Wanke
24   Steve Grissom   Gregg MixonChevrolet   John Bland
39   Tina Gordon   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Mark Tutor
6   Tracy Hines   Tommy Baldwin, Jr.Dodge   Ron Otto
36   Travis Geisler   Carl NataleChevrolet   Ricky Pearson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!