Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (24)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2002 Channellock 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 5 of 34
Saturday, March 23, 2002 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 2:00:58
Average Speed: 66.093 mph
Pole Speed: 126.27 mph
Cautions: 14 for 88 laps
Margin of Victory: .417 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2002 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2002 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
77   Andy Kirby   Joe ReillyFord   Jimmy Means
46   Ashton Lewis   Bill LewisChevrolet   Charlie Lewis
25   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Ed RensiFord   Fred Wanke
28   Brad Baker   Gary BakerChevrolet   Randy Seals
40   Brian Vickers   Clyde VickersDodge   Patrick Donahue
66   Casey Mears   Wayne JeselDodge   Donnie Richeson
94   Derrike Cope   Fred BickfordChevrolet   Matt Groeschl
60   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Randy Goss
36   Hank Parker, Jr.   Wayne JeselDodge   Gary Cogswell
27   Jamie McMurray   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
57   Jason Keller   Keith BarnwellFord   Steve Addington
21   Jeff Green   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Butch Hylton
37   Jeff Purvis   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
1   Jimmy Spencer   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
2   Johnny Sauter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
98   Kasey Kahne   Yates RacingFord   Tommy Morgan
63   Ken Alexander   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
12   Kerry Earnhardt   Armando FitzChevrolet   Bob Temple
54   Kevin Grubb   Rick GoodwinChevrolet   Tony Lambert
71   Kevin Lepage   Kevin LepageFord   Richard Lasater
14   Larry Foyt   A.J. FoytChevrolet   Jon Wolfe
26   Lyndon Amick   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
38   Mark Green   Brad AkinsFord   Wes Ward
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Bobby Kennedy
18   Mike McLaughlin   Joe GibbsPontiac   Tim Shutt
7   Randy LaJoie   Ed EvansChevrolet   Wally Rogers
5   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Lance McGrew
10   Scott Riggs   Greg PollexFord   Harold Holly
23   Scott Wimmer   Bill DavisPontiac   Robert Barker
47   Shane Hmiel   George deBidartChevrolet   Gere Kennon
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Butch Lamoreux
19   Tim Sauter   Alec PinsonneaultChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
92   Todd Bodine   Stanley HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
33   Tony Raines   Brian BaumgardnerChevrolet   Michael Kadlecik

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!