Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (13)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 Cheez-It 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 6 of 32
Saturday, March 25, 2000 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:46:52
Average Speed: 74.813 mph
Pole Speed: 124.428 mph
Cautions: 10 for 68 laps
Margin of Victory: .736 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2000 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
11   Jason Jarrett   Brett FavrePontiac   Wes Ward
55   Michael Ritch   Jerry DavisFord   Skip Eyler
20   Mike Borkowski   Bill DavisPontiac   Steve Bird
45   Adam Petty   Kyle PettyChevrolet   Chris Hussey
97   Anthony Lazzaro   Cal WellsFord   Pat Smith
81   Blaise Alexander   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Ben Holm
26   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesPontiac   Sandy Jones
27   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
77   Chad Chaffin   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
34   David Green   Frank CicciChevrolet   Jay Guy
5   Dick Trickle   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsFord   Ricky Viers
96   Gus Wasson   Beau PettyChevrolet   Greg Guarry
53   Hank Parker, Jr.   Hank Parker, Sr.Chevrolet   Dave McCarty
19   Jamie Skinner   David RidlingChevrolet   Christian Lovendahl
57   Jason Keller   Bob CampbellChevrolet   Steve Addington
18   Jason Leffler   Joe GibbsPontiac   Bryant Frazier
43   Jay Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
10   Jeff Green   Greg PollexChevrolet   Harold Holly
4   Jeff Purvis   Joe GibbsPontiac   Doug Richert
92   Jimmie Johnson   William HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
75   Kelly Denton   Charlie HendersonChevrolet   Ron Denton
42   Kenny Irwin, Jr.   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Tony Glover
25   Kenny Wallace   Ed RensiChevrolet   David Ifft
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
35   Lyndon Amick   Bill AmickChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
63   Mark Green   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
7   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Ronnie Silver
74   P.J. Jones   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Billy Nacewicz
59   Phil Parsons   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Phil Hammer
1   Randy LaJoie   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
3   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Gere Kennon
82   Sterling Marlin   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Bob Temple
44   Terry Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Kevin Caldwell
36   Tim Fedewa   Scott WelliverChevrolet   Richard Lasater
66   Todd Bodine   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
33   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Allen Russell
83   Wayne Grubb   William GrubbChevrolet   Bobby King

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!