Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2000 SunCom 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 5 of 32
Saturday, March 18, 2000 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:46:08
Average Speed: 113.519 mph
Pole Speed: 167.038 mph
Cautions: 5 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: .192 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 22

Glossary    2000 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   2000 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
11   Jason Jarrett   Brett FavrePontiac   Wes Ward
83   Wayne Grubb   William GrubbChevrolet   Bobby King
0   Shane Hall   Brent BushuChevrolet   Mike Steurer
45   Adam Petty   Kyle PettyChevrolet   Chris Hussey
97   Anthony Lazzaro   Cal WellsFord   Pat Smith
81   Blaise Alexander   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Ben Holm
26   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
00   Buckshot Jones   Billy JonesPontiac   Sandy Jones
27   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
77   Chad Chaffin   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
34   David Green   Frank CicciChevrolet   Jay Guy
5   Dick Trickle   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsFord   Ricky Viers
96   Gus Wasson   Beau PettyChevrolet   Greg Guarry
53   Hank Parker, Jr.   Hank Parker, Sr.Chevrolet   Dave McCarty
30   Hermie Sadler   George deBidartChevrolet   Mike Greci
57   Jason Keller   Bob CampbellChevrolet   Steve Addington
18   Jason Leffler   Joe GibbsPontiac   Bryant Frazier
43   Jay Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
9   Jeff Burton   Jack RoushFord   Tommy Morgan
10   Jeff Green   Greg PollexChevrolet   Harold Holly
92   Jimmie Johnson   William HerzogChevrolet   Tony Liberati
42   Kenny Irwin, Jr.   Felix SabatesChevrolet   Tony Glover
25   Kenny Wallace   Ed RensiChevrolet   David Ifft
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
35   Lyndon Amick   Bill AmickChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
63   Mark Green   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
60   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Tony Lambert
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
55   Michael Ritch   Jerry DavisFord   Skip Eyler
20   Mike Borkowski   Bill DavisPontiac   Steve Bird
48   Mike McLaughlin   George deBidartChevrolet   Darrell Terry
74   P.J. Jones   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Billy Nacewicz
59   Phil Parsons   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Phil Hammer
1   Randy LaJoie   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
3   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Gere Kennon
31   Steve Park   Ted MarshChevrolet   Ted Marsh
36   Tim Fedewa   Scott WelliverChevrolet   Richard Lasater
66   Todd Bodine   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
33   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Allen Russell

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!