Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1999 Moore's Snacks 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 8 of 32
Saturday, April 10, 1999 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:30
Average Speed: 73.014 mph
Pole Speed: 123.024 mph
Cautions: 11 for 76 laps
Margin of Victory: .313 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    1999 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1999 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
33   Jason Jarrett   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
83   Curtis Markham   William GrubbChevrolet   Bobby King
75   Kelly Denton   Charlie Henderson    Ron Denton
45   Adam Petty   Kyle PettyChevrolet   Lance Dieters
28   Andy Kirby   Larry LockamyChevrolet   Dennis Adcock
27   Casey Atwood   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Kip McCord
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
3   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
93   Dave Blaney   Bill DavisPontiac   Gil Martin
5   Dick Trickle   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
77   Ed Berrier   Tony HallFord   Jimmy Means
98   Elton Sawyer   Brad AkinsFord   Ricky Viers
38   Glenn Allen, Jr.   Brad AkinsFord   Bob Sutton
53   Hank Parker, Jr.   Hank Parker, Sr.Chevrolet   Dave McCarty
57   Jason Keller   Campbell / DeSouzaChevrolet   Steve Addington
89   Jeff Fuller   Meredith RuarkChevrolet   Leon Fox
32   Jeff Green   Greg PollexChevrolet   Harold Holly
56   Jeff Krogh   Robert KroghChevrolet   Sammy Speaks
4   Jeff Purvis   Bechtel / GibbsChevrolet   Johnny Allen
22   Jimmy Kitchens   Dave CarrollChevrolet   Todd Lohse
15   Ken Schrader   Andy PetreeChevrolet   Andy Petree
25   Kenny Wallace   Ed RensiChevrolet   David Ifft
37   Kevin Grubb   Clarence BrewerChevrolet   Terry Shirley
00   Larry Pearson   Billy JonesPontiac   Kenneth Campbell
35   Lyndon Amick   Bill AmickChevrolet   Buddy Barnes
50   Mark Green   Joe WashingtonChevrolet   Darrell Bryant
17   Matt Kenseth   Robbie ReiserChevrolet   Robbie Reiser
21   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Tommy Byrd
59   Mike Dillon   Tad GeschickterChevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
34   Mike McLaughlin   Frank CicciChevrolet   Jay Smith
10   Phil Parsons   Phil ParsonsChevrolet   Doug Taylor
1   Randy LaJoie   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
43   Shane Hall   Mike CurbChevrolet   Gene Nead
40   Stanton Barrett   Darwin OordtChevrolet   Richard Lasater
12   Steve Grissom   Jimmy SpencerChevrolet   Billy Curwood
44   Terry Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Eddie Lowery
36   Tim Fedewa   Scott WelliverPontiac   Vic Kangas
66   Todd Bodine   Jeffrey WelliverChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
74   Tony Raines   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
61   Tony Roper   Steve CoulterPontiac   Dave Fuge

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!