Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1993 Gatorade 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 20 of 28
Saturday, September 4, 1993 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:42:25
Average Speed: 117.638 mph
Pole Speed: 157.909 mph
Cautions: 7 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .65 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    1993 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1993 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
11   Bill Elliott   Charles HardyFord   Gene Roberts
08   Bobby Dotter   Ed ReizenOldsmobile   Rick Ren
23   Chad Little   Greg PollexFord   Fred Wanke
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
3   Dale Earnhardt   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
79   Dave Rezendes   Dave RezendesFord   Mike Fryar
44   David Green   Bob LabonteChevrolet   Bob Labonte
7   Harry Gant   Ed WhitakerChevrolet   Jim Harmon
25   Hermie Sadler   Don BeverleyOldsmobile   Bobby King
74   Jack Sprague   Bill BaumgardnerChevrolet   Steve Bird
57   Jason Keller   Joe KellerOldsmobile   Steve Addington
8   Jeff Burton   Fil MartocciFord   Gil Martin
98   Jim Bown   Dick BownChevrolet   Dick Bown
10   Jimmy Spencer   Jack IngramChevrolet   Jack Ingram
97   Joe Bessey   Joe BesseyPontiac   Harry Franssen
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Vic Kangas
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
60   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Steve Hmiel
30   Michael Waltrip   Chuck RiderPontiac   Ronnie Silver
9   Mike Wallace   Barry OwenOldsmobile   Barry Owen
66   Nathan Buttke   Arlin ButtkeChevrolet   Arlin Buttke
20   Randy LaJoie   Dick MorosoChevrolet   Dick Moroso
0   Rick Mast   Richard JacksonChevrolet   Mann Apperson
99   Ricky Craven   Bill PapkeChevrolet   Christian Lovendahl
59   Robert Pressley   Daniel WelchChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
1   Rodney Combs   Rodney RexrodeFord   Terry Allen
35   Shawna Robinson   Mike LaughlinPontiac   Kenneth Campbell
31   Steve Grissom   Wayne GrissomChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
14   Terry Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bob Labonte
55   Tim Fedewa   Ray DeWittFord   Doug Taylor
34   Todd Bodine   Frank CicciChevrolet   Clyde McLeod
19   Tom Peck   Carol LevinChevrolet   Butch Enders
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonFord   Scott Houston
72   Tracy Leslie   Ron ParkerChevrolet   Robert Reeves
2   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Chevrolet   Freddy Fryar

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!