Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1992 Mark III Vans 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 6 of 31
Saturday, March 28, 1992 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:31:59
Average Speed: 130.982 mph
Pole Speed: 159.068 mph
Cautions: 3 for 15 laps
Margin of Victory: 2 cl
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    1992 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1992 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
75   Butch Miller   Charlie HendersonOldsmobile   Mark Prater
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
92   Hut Stricklin   Mac MartinOldsmobile   Larry Penn
1   Jeff Gordon   Bill DavisFord   Bill Davis
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Vic Kangas
99   Ricky Craven   Bill PapkeChevrolet   Darrell Bryant
59   Robert Pressley   Daniel WelchOldsmobile   Ricky Pearson
31   Steve Grissom   Wayne GrissomOldsmobile   Bryant Frazier
34   Todd Bodine   Frank CicciBuick   Clyde McLeod
19   Tom Peck   Carol LevinOldsmobile   Butch Enders
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonBuick   Scott Houston
27   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Buick   Rick Ren

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!