Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (2)     Crew Chiefs  

1991 Jay Johnson 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 24 of 31
Friday, August 23, 1991 at Bristol International Speedway, Bristol, TN
250 laps on a .533 mile paved track (133.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:19
Average Speed: 71.822 mph
Pole Speed: 116.737 mph
Cautions: 12 for 79 laps
Margin of Victory: .34 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    1991 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1991 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
47   Frank Bumgarner   Billy StandridgePontiac   Billy Standridge
9   Troy Beebe   Mike SwaimChevrolet   Barry Owen
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
28   Davey Allison   Davey AllisonBuick   Red Farmer
99   Jeff Burton   John JacksonChevrolet   Darrell Bryant
1   Jeff Gordon   Bill DavisFord   Keith Simmons
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Dennis Camper
59   Robert Pressley   Daniel WelchOldsmobile   Ricky Pearson
34   Todd Bodine   Frank CicciBuick   Clyde McLeod
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonBuick   Scott Houston
27   Ward Burton   Alan Dillard, Jr.Buick   Rick Ren

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!