Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1990 Pontiac 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 6 of 31
Saturday, March 31, 1990 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:32:54
Average Speed: 129.689 mph
Pole Speed: 156.821 mph
Cautions: 3 for 13 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.5 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    1990 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1990 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
9   Ben Hess   Mike SwaimChevrolet   Barry Owen
8   Bobby Hamilton   Fil MartocciOldsmobile   Kip McCord
44   Bobby Labonte   Bob LabonteOldsmobile   Bob Labonte
85   Bobby Moon   Bobby MoonOldsmobile   Danny Moon
75   Brad Teague   Charlie HendersonOldsmobile   Dennis McGuire
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
34   Clifford Allison   Frank CicciBuick   John Junk
3   Dale Earnhardt   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
79   Dave Rezendes   Dave RezendesOldsmobile   Darrell Bryant
27   Elton Sawyer   Alan Dillard, Jr.Buick   Jim Harmon
33   Frank Fleming   John PharoOldsmobile   Chip Lain
01   Geoffrey Bodine   Henry ShawFord   Sandy MacKinnon
7   Harry Gant   Ed WhitakerBuick   Andy Petree
11   Jack Ingram   Jack IngramChevrolet   Robert Ingram
41   Jamie Aube   Allen AveryBuick   Dick Glines
12   Jeff Burton   Sam ArdBuick   Sam Ard
25   Jimmy Hensley   Dick MorosoOldsmobile   Bobby King
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
36   Kenny Wallace   Rusty WallacePontiac   Tony Fraise
42   Kyle Petty   Ted ConderPontiac   Gere Kennon
2   L.D. Ottinger   Ron ParkerOldsmobile   Elvin Rector
45   Patty Moise   Mike LaughlinBuick   Mike Laughlin
22   Rick Mast   Alan Dillard, Jr.Buick   Timmy Jones
59   Robert Pressley   Daniel WelchOldsmobile   Robert Gibson
56   Ronald Cooper   Lewis CooperBuick   Bill Woodruff
31   Steve Grissom   Wayne GrissomOldsmobile   Bryant Frazier
96   Tom Peck   Mark ThomasOldsmobile   Reds Kagle
99   Tommy Ellis   John JacksonBuick   Mike Hillman
6   Tommy Houston   Tommy HoustonBuick   Scott Houston
5   Ward Burton   Sam ArdBuick   Marshall Glass

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!