Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1989 Country Squire 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Grand National Series race number 5 of 29
Saturday, April 1, 1989 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:41:31
Average Speed: 118.681 mph
Pole Speed: 156.631 mph
Cautions: 8 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: .37 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    1989 NASCAR Busch Grand National Series results   /   1989 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
81   Bobby Hillin, Jr.   Ted ConderBuick   Gere Kennon
44   Bobby Labonte   Bob LabonteBuick   Bob Labonte
63   Chuck Bown   Hubert HensleyPontiac   Jeff Hensley
17   Darrell Waltrip   Darrell WaltripChevrolet   Jeff Hammond
11   Jack Ingram   Jack IngramChevrolet   Owen Edwards
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Tim Kohuth
2   L.D. Ottinger   Ron ParkerPontiac   Elvin Rector
25   Rob Moroso   Dick MorosoOldsmobile   Steve Bird
6   Tommy Houston   Steve ArndtBuick   Scott Houston

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!