Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2003 Toyota All-Star Showdown crew chiefs

Exhibition or unclassified race
Saturday, November 8, 2003 at Irwindale Speedway, Irwindale, CA
125 laps on a .500 mile paved track (62.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:17:45
Average Speed: n/a
Pole Speed: n/a
Cautions: 10 for 36 laps
Margin of Victory: n/a
Attendance: 5,992
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    Other Exhibition / Unclassified Races

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
19   Mark Durgin   Mark DurginChevrolet   Don Pinard
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
61   Mike Olsen   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!