Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (22)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Fast Five 225 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 18 of 25
Friday, September 16, 2011 at Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, IL
150 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (225.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:38
Average Speed: 139.703 mph
Pole Speed: 175.507 mph
Cautions: 3 for 15 laps
Margin of Victory: 4.950 sec
Attendance: 30,000
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark Rette
5   Todd Bodine   Randy MossToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Daniel Bormann
07   Caleb Roark   Ken SmithChevrolet   Butch Miller
7   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
8   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Carrier
09   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Cal Boprey
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Randy Goss
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Kevin Eagle
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
23   Jason White   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Richie Snyder
27   David Stremme   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Jeff Stankiewicz
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Steve Arpin   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug George
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
38   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
60   Cole Whitt   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
62   Brendan Gaughan   Germain RacingToyota   Bryan Berry
63   Jack Smith   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
65   Brent Raymer   Joey SonntagChevrolet   Mike Cheek
66   J.J. Yeley   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Chris Beeson
68   Wayne Edwards   Bill AlgerDodge   Tim Walter
73   Brian Johnson, Jr.   Ron CrosbyChevrolet   Lonnie Rush
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonFord   Dan Kolanda
81   David Starr   Bobby DotterToyota   Jason Miller
87   Chris Jones   Rick JonesChevrolet   Richard Goad
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
93   Dennis Setzer   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
98   Dakoda Armstrong   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Dan Stillman
99   Charlie Vest   Chris BaluchFord   A.J. Genail

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!