Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (13)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Cheerios Betty Crocker 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 18 of 25
Thursday, September 8, 2005 at Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, VA
200 laps* on a .750 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:49:35
Average Speed: 82.54 mph
Pole Speed: 126.648 mph
Cautions: 12 for 57 laps
Margin of Victory: .483 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Gene Nead
2   Jimmy Spencer   Jim SmithDodge   Dan Glauz
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Cal Boprey
04   Bobby Hamilton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
4   Timothy Peters   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Randy Seals
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
6   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
06   Mike Bliss   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Bryan Berry
7   Ronnie Hornaday   Jim SmithDodge   Skip Duggan
07   Jack Bailey   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Doug Howe
8   Deborah Renshaw   Ray MontgomeryDodge   Shawn Parker
08   Jarit Johnson   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Carl Hartman
9   Justin Hobgood   Germain RacingToyota   Tom Ackerman
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Rick Gay
12   Mike Wallace   Darrell WaltripToyota   Glenn Funderburk
13   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Shane Tesch
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Jack Sprague   David FugeChevrolet   Chris Showalter
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
18   Chase Montgomery   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Rick Ren
24   Robbie Ferguson   Rob FergusonChevrolet   Cliff Button
29   Brad Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
33   Bobby East   Jack RoushFord   Jeff Campey
38   Brandon Whitt   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
40   Andy Houston   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Lance Hooper
43   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
47   Kevin Harvick   David DollarChevrolet   Randy Goss
50   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
59   Robert Pressley   James HarrisDodge   Fred Graves
60   Chad Chaffin   Jeff WylerToyota   Tony Furr
62   Steve Park   Michael GaughanDodge   Charlie Wilson
65   Clay Rogers   Scott GlynnDodge   Steve Plattenberger
70   Tam Topham   Tam TophamChevrolet   Mark Prater
73   Craig Wood   Craig WoodFord   Tony Oscar
75   David Starr   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanDodge   Tony Liberati
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
92   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Mark Tutor
99   Ricky Craven   Jack RoushFord   John Quinn

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!