Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Kroger 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 17 of 25
Thursday, September 9, 2004 at Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, VA
200 laps* on a .750 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:43
Average Speed: 84.186 mph
Pole Speed: 125.436 mph
Cautions: 11 for 58 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2004 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kyle Beattie   Larry RichardsonChevrolet   Steve Hartz
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Gene Nead
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Tim Shutt
2   Jamie McMurray   Jim SmithDodge   Tripp Bruce
03   Denny Hamlin   Steve PrescottChevrolet   Steve May
4   Bobby Hamilton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
6   Matt Crafton   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
06   Jay Sauter   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Bryan Berry
07   Shane Sieg   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Doug Howe
8   Chase Montgomery   Ray MontgomeryDodge   Randy Seals
08   Butch Miller   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Deon Deneau
09   Jimmy Spencer   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Jamie Jones
12   Robert Huffman   George deBidartToyota   Rick Gay
13   Lance Hooper   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Todd Myers
15   Shane Hmiel   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Jack Sprague   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Chris Showalter
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
18   Chad Chaffin   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
21   Hank Parker, Jr.   George deBidartToyota   Gere Kennon
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Greg Ely
24   Travis Kvapil   Alexander MeshkinToyota   Eric Phillips
29   Deborah Renshaw   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman
38   Brandon Whitt   Daniel WhittFord   Jerry Pitts
40   Tony Raines   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Freddie Faulk
42   Mike Skinner   Alexander MeshkinToyota   John Monsam
43   Johnny Sauter   Cary AgajanianChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Danny Gill
47   Tony Stewart   Rob MorganChevrolet   Randy Goss
48   James Hylton   Ron RhodesDodge   James Hylton
50   Jon Wood   Jack RoushFord   Tony Price
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
59   Mark McFarland   James HarrisDodge   Greg Conner
62   Steve Park   Michael GaughanDodge   Charlie Wilson
63   Chris Wimmer   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
67   David Ragan   Tom EldredgeFord   Gary Showalter
73   Craig Wood   Craig WoodFord   Tony Oscar
75   David Starr   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
78   Charlie Bradberry   Charlie BradberryChevrolet   Steve Mollnow
88   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Jerry Cook
91   J.C. Stout   Donald StoutChevrolet   Steve Mollnow
93   Wayne Edwards   Lonnie TroxellChevrolet   Lonnie Troxell
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Kevin Starland

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!