Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2004 Toyota Tundra 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 15 of 25
Saturday, August 14, 2004 at Nashville Superspeedway, Nashville, TN
150 laps on a 1.333 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:36:42
Average Speed: 124.068 mph
Pole Speed: 160.99 mph
Cautions: 5 for 20 laps
Margin of Victory: .795 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2004 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2004 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Loni Richardson   Larry RichardsonChevrolet   Steve Hartz
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Gene Nead
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Tim Shutt
2   Andy Houston   Jim SmithDodge   Tripp Bruce
4   Bobby Hamilton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
04   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Harold Holly
06   Jay Sauter   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Bryan Berry
6   Matt Crafton   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
07   Shane Sieg   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Doug Howe
08   Ken Weaver   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Tommy Morgan
8   Chase Montgomery   Ray MontgomeryDodge   Randy Seals
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Jamie Jones
12   Robert Huffman   George deBidartToyota   Rick Gay
13   Paul White   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Craig Huartson
15   Shane Hmiel   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Jack Sprague   Steve CoulterChevrolet   Chris Showalter
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
18   Chad Chaffin   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
21   Hank Parker, Jr.   George deBidartToyota   Gere Kennon
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Greg Ely
24   Travis Kvapil   Alexander MeshkinToyota   Eric Phillips
29   Deborah Renshaw   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
38   Brandon Whitt   Daniel WhittFord   Jerry Pitts
42   Mike Skinner   Alexander MeshkinToyota   John Monsam
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Danny Gill
50   Jon Wood   Jack RoushFord   Tony Price
59   Mark McFarland   James HarrisDodge   Greg Conner
62   Steve Park   Michael GaughanDodge   Charlie Wilson
63   Chris Wimmer   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
67   David Ragan   Tom EldredgeFord   Gary Showalter
75   David Starr   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
77   James Hylton   Jack WelzDodge   Paul Carman
78   Charlie Bradberry   Charlie BradberryChevrolet   Ted Kennedy
88   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Jerry Cook
99   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Kevin Starland

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!