Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (38)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 NAPA Auto Parts 200 Presented by Dodge crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 25 of 35
Sunday, August 30, 2009 at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal, Quebec
74 laps* on a 2.709 mile road course (200.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:49:19
Average Speed: 53.869 mph
Pole Speed: 80.905 mph
Cautions: 11 for 31 laps
Margin of Victory: .393 sec
Attendance: 68,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Andy Lally   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Randy Hood
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
1   Max Papis   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
5   Ron Fellows   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Brian Campe
05   Victor Gonzalez, Jr.   Wayne DayFord   Newt Moore
6   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
09   Boris Said   Robby BentonFord   Brad Parrott
10   Justin Marks   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
11   Andrew Ranger   Bryan MulletToyota   Paul Wolfe
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman
16   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
23   J.F. Dumoulin   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
26   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Todd Gordon
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
29   Stephen Leicht   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Doug Randolph
32   Jacques Villeneuve   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
33   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
34   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
40   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
47   Marcos Ambrose   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Frank Kerr
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
52   Tony Ave   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Dan Stillman
61   D.J. Kennington   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Bryan Berry
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
75   Brett Rowe   Dana TomesChevrolet   Brian Rowe
81   Alex Tagliani   Pat MacDonaldDodge   David Ingram
86   Antonio Perez   Troy WilliamsDodge   Mark Tutor
87   Mike Bliss   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
90   Chris Cook   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Michael Allen
91   Tom Hubert   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Robert Huffman
96   Michael McDowell   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Ron Keselowski
98   Paul Menard   Yates RacingFord   Matt Puccia
99   Patrick Carpentier   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!