Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2014 Catawba Valley 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

X-1R Pro Cup Series race number 2 of 12
Saturday, April 5, 2014 at Hickory Motor Speedway, Hickory, NC
250 laps on a .363 mile paved track (90.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:33:02
Average Speed: n/a
Pole Speed: 84.168 mph
Cautions: 5 for 29 laps
Margin of Victory: n/a
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2014 X-1R Pro Cup Series results   /   2014 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
56   Gus Dean    Chevrolet   Pete Hinson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!