Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (49)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2014 ARCA Mobile 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

ARCA Racing Series race number 2 of 20
Saturday, March 22, 2014 at Mobile International Speedway, Irvington, AL
200 laps* on a .500 mile paved track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:46:37
Average Speed: 57.396 mph
Pole Speed: 101.729 mph
Cautions: 11 for 70 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.125 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2014 ARCA Racing Series results   /   2014 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
15   John Wes Townley   Bill VenturiniToyota   Rich Lushes
22   Austin Wayne Self   Kerry SchererDodge   Chad Bryant
25   Justin Boston   Bill VenturiniToyota   Kevin Reed
46   Maryeve Dufault   Ashley StangeFord   Rick Crawford
55   Cody Coughlin   Billy VenturiniToyota   Jeff McClure
72   Tom Hessert III   Kerry SchererDodge   Ed Berrier
77   Anderson Bowen   Briggs CunninghamDodge   Paul Andrews
90   Grant Enfinger   Howard BixmanFord   Kelly Kovski

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!