Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (317)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Ford EcoBoost 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 33 of 33
Saturday, November 16, 2013 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:45:06
Average Speed: 109.025 mph
Pole Speed: 165.843 mph
Cautions: 10 for 49 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.126 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 19

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ricky Viers
2   Brian Scott   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Phil Gould
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
4   Landon Cassill   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Dave Fuge
5   Brad Sweet   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
6   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
7   Regan Smith   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Greg Ives
9   Corey Lajoie   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Mike Shiplett
10   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Greg Conner
11   Elliott Sadler   Joe GibbsToyota   Chris Gayle
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeFord   Greg Erwin
14   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
16   Ryan Reed   Jack RoushFord   Seth Barbour
18   Matt Kenseth   Joe GibbsToyota   Matthew Lucas
19   Dakoda Armstrong   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
20   Drew Herring   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
22   Joey Logano   Roger PenskeFord   Jeremy Bullins
23   Timmy Hill   Rick WareChevrolet   George Church
24   Ryan Ellis   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Bobby Burrell
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Pat Tryson
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Scott Zipadelli
32   Kyle Larson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
33   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Nick Harrison
40   T.J. Bell   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
42   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
43   Michael Annett   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
44   Cole Whitt   Mark SmithToyota   Randy Cox
48   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeFord   Paul Wolfe
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
54   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
55   Jamie Dick   Jimmy DickChevrolet   Jason Miller
60   Travis Pastrana   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
70   Johanna Long   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Mark Gutekunst
74   Carl Long   Mike HarmonDodge   Dave Goulet
77   Parker Kligerman   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
79   Bryan Silas   Archie St. HilaireFord   Ben Leslie
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
91   Michael McDowell   Mark SmithToyota   Blake Climo
92   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinFord   George Ingram
98   Kevin Swindell   Mike CurbFord   Jon Hanson
99   Blake Koch   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!