Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (186)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Ford EcoBoost 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 22 of 22
Friday, November 15, 2013 at Homestead-Miami Speedway, Homestead, FL
134 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (201.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:01:57
Average Speed: 109.225 mph
Pole Speed: 168.12 mph
Cautions: 8 for 37 laps
Margin of Victory: .081 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
4   Jeb Burton   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Austin Dillon   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Gere Kennon
7   John Wes Townley   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mike Beam
07   J.J. Yeley   Ken SmithToyota   Daniel Szymkowiak
8   Max Gresham   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Chris Showalter
9   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Bruce Cook
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
13   Frank Kimmel   Duke ThorsonToyota   Jeriod Prince
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Joey Coulter   Kyle BuschToyota   Harold Holly
19   Ross Chastain   Brad KeselowskiFord   Chad Kendrick
21   Spencer Gallagher   Maurice Gallagher, Jr.Chevrolet   Ryan London
24   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
27   Jeff Agnew   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Mark Hillman
29   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiFord   Doug Randolph
30   Ben Kennedy   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
33   Cale Gale   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Greci
34   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
35   Mason Mingus   Kevin CywinskiChevrolet   Mark Rette
38   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kevin Starland
50   Bradley Riethmeyer   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Perry Mitchell
51   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Ryan Fugle
54   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   Kyle BuschToyota   Jerry Baxter
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Gary Ritter
60   Dakoda Armstrong   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Richie Wauters
62   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
77   German Quiroga   Tom DeLoachToyota   Dan Stillman
78   B.J. McLeod   Christopher LongChevrolet   Shane Tesch
81   Jimmy Weller   Bobby DotterToyota   Cal Boprey
84   D.J. Kennington   Rick WareChevrolet   Robert May
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
93   Travis Kvapil   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
98   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Dennis Connor
99   Chad McCumbee   Chris BaluchFord   Gary Cogswell

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!