Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (29)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Kansas Lottery 98.9 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

ARCA Racing Series race number 21 of 21
Friday, October 4, 2013 at Kansas Speedway, Kansas City, KS
99 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (148.5 miles)

Time of race: 0:53:01
Average Speed: 110.343 mph
Pole Speed: 176.823 mph
Cautions: 4 for 20 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.405 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2013 ARCA Racing Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
15   John Wes Townley   Bill VenturiniToyota   Kevin Reed
17   Corey LaJoie   Russ RouloFord   Harold Holly
44   Frank Kimmel   Duke ThorsonToyota   Jeriod Prince

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!