Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (51)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 EnjoyIllinois.com 225 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 16 of 22
Friday, September 13, 2013 at Chicagoland Speedway, Joliet, IL
150 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (225.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:48:42
Average Speed: 124.195 mph
Pole Speed: 175.148 mph
Cautions: 5 for 27 laps
Margin of Victory: .338 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Chris Lafferty   Jennifer Jo CobbChevrolet   Dan Kolanda
02   Tyler Young   Randy YoungChevrolet   Jeff Stankiewicz
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
4   Jeb Burton   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Bryan Berry
07   Jimmy Weller   Ken SmithToyota   Cal Boprey
7   John Wes Townley   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mike Beam
8   Max Gresham   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Chris Showalter
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Bruce Cook
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Steve Kuykendall
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Joey Coulter   Kyle BuschToyota   Harold Holly
19   Brad Keselowski   Brad KeselowskiFord   Chad Kendrick
24   Austin Dillon   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
27   Jeff Agnew   Mike HillmanChevrolet   Mark Hillman
29   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiFord   Doug Randolph
30   Ben Kennedy   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
38   J.J. Yeley   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kevin Starland
50   Danny Efland   Mark BeaverChevrolet   Perry Mitchell
51   Kyle Busch   Kyle BuschToyota   Ryan Fugle
54   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   Kyle BuschToyota   Jerry Baxter
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Gary Ritter
60   Dakoda Armstrong   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
62   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
63   Justin Jennings   Mike MittlerChevrolet   Mike Mittler
77   German Quiroga   Tom DeLoachToyota   Dan Stillman
81   Kenny Wallace   Bobby DotterToyota   Bobby Dotter
84   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Gregg Mixon
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
92   Scott Riggs   Ricky BentonChevrolet   Michael Hester
93   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
98   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Dennis Connor
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Gary Cogswell

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!