Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Casino Arizona 50 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series West race number 15 of 15
Friday, November 8, 2013 at Phoenix International Raceway, Avondale, AZ
50 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (50.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:35:19
Average Speed: 84.946 mph
Pole Speed: 133.894 mph
Cautions: 2 for 10 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.794 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2013 NASCAR K&N Pro Series West results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Cole Custer   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Matt Goslant
02   Gray Gaulding   Steve UrvanToyota   Doug Howe
2   Carl Harr   Daryl HarrChevrolet   Bernie Klingenberg
5   Rich DeLong III   Charles SilvaFord   Rich DeLong
6   Derek Thorn   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
8   Johnny Borneman, III   William HallChevrolet   Steve Teets
9   Dylan Lupton   Bob BruncatiFord   Jeff Schrader
12   Giles Thornton   Giles ThorntonToyota   Travis Sharpe
14   John Wood   Bob WoodToyota   Mike Holleran
15   Brady Flaherty   Jack SellersFord   Greg Rayl
16   Shane Golobic   Bill McAnallyToyota   Roger Bracken
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Mario Isola
20   Brandon McReynolds   Bill McAnallyToyota   Tripp Bruce
21   Michael Self   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
24   Cameron Hayley   Gene PriceFord   Jeff Jefferson
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceFord   Jerry Pitts
30   Jack Chisholm   Adan AlvaradoToyota   James Wood
31   Bobby Runyan, Jr.   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Dusty O'Connell
33   Brandon Jones   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Rich Burgdoff
42   Taylor Cuzick   Danny CuzickDodge   Charlie Wahl
47   Scott Ivie   Michelle IvieToyota   Dave Philpott
54   Anthony Giannone   Michael GiannoneToyota   Michael Munoz
61   Brett Thompson   Rich ThompsonChevrolet   Will Harris
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Mike Brown
74   Luis Tyrrell   Thomas TyrrellChevrolet   Mike Nascimento
77   Austin Wayne Self   Kerry SchererDodge   Chad Bryant
81   D.J. Kennington   Dwight KennedyDodge   Dick Midgley
82   Braeden Havens   Todd HavensChevrolet   Chuck Carruthers
83   Kelly Admiraal   Menno AdmiraalChevrolet   Craig Raudman
89   Matt Tifft   Rob DixonChevrolet   Rob Dixon
97   Jesse Little   Jason LittleChevrolet   Kris Bowen
99   Chase Briscoe   Bill McAnallyToyota   Duane Knorr

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!