Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (10)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Road Atlanta 115 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                    

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 14 of 14
Friday, October 18, 2013 at Road Atlanta, Atlanta, GA
28 laps on a 2.540 mile road course (71.1 miles)

Time of race: 0:45:59
Average Speed: 92.799 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 1 for 2 laps
Margin of Victory: 5.510 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2013 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Cole Custer   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Matt Goslant
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Eddie Dickerson
6   Daniel Suarez   Max SiegelToyota   Skip Eyler
11   Brett Moffitt   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Dave McCarty
18   Sergio Pena   Shayne LockhartToyota   Shayne Lockhart
20   Gray Gaulding   Steve UrvanToyota   Doug Howe
21   Mackenna Bell   Max SiegelToyota   Nick Hutchins
32   Dale Quarterley   Dale QuarterleyFord   Ed Murray
34   Kenzie Ruston   Harry ScottChevrolet   Rich Burgdoff
37   Alex Kennedy   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Scott Goyer
44   Akinori Ogata   Sherry KuykendallToyota   Steve Kuykendall
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicToyota   Ron Otto
47   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyChevrolet   Wes Ward
53   Andrew Ranger   Robert TorriereFord   James Killmer
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
72   Scott Heckert   B.J. McLeodFord   B.J. McLeod
73   Tomy Drissi   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
76   Ryan Mathews   Ray HackettFord   Ray Hackett
77   Roddey Sterling   Kerry SchererDodge   Chad Bryant
89   Matt Tifft   Kevin CywinskiChevrolet   Michael Chaffee
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
97   Jesse Little   Jason LittleChevrolet   Kris Bowen
98   Dylan Kwasniewski   Mike CurbChevrolet   Mardy Lindley
99   Austin Dyne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Raymond Holm, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!