Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 North American Power 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 12 of 14
Saturday, September 21, 2013 at New Hampshire Motor Speedway, Loudon, NH
100 laps* on a 1.058 mile paved track (105.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:42:38
Average Speed: 64.944 mph
Pole Speed: 128.42 mph
Cautions: 8 for 33 laps
Margin of Victory: .743 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2013 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Rafael Vallina   Rafael VallinaToyota   Lonnie Rush, Jr.
00   Cole Custer   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Matt Goslant
1   Johnny VanDoorn   Dave DavisChevrolet   Andy Santerre
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Eddie Dickerson
04   Ronnie Bassett, Jr.   Ronnie BassettToyota   Chris Lawson
5   Brandon Watson   Kendell LegendreChevrolet   Kendell Legendre
6   Daniel Suarez   Max SiegelToyota   Skip Eyler
11   Brett Moffitt   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Dave McCarty
15   Trey Hutchens   Bobby HutchensChevrolet   Bobby Hutchens
19            Craig Wood
20   Gray Gaulding   Steve UrvanToyota   Doug Howe
21   Mackenna Bell   Max SiegelToyota   Nick Hutchins
26   Dylan Presnell   Kenneth PresnellChevrolet   Richard Hubbs
33   Brandon Jones   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Cale Gale
34   Kenzie Ruston   Harry ScottChevrolet   Rich Burgdoff
37   Clay Campbell   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Scott Goyer
39   Cory Joyce   Ronald FaisonChevrolet   Mark McFarland
41   Ben Rhodes   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Lee McCall
44   Akinori Ogata   Sherry KuykendallToyota   Steve Kuykendall
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicToyota   Ron Otto
47   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyToyota   Wes Ward
63   John Salemi   Joe SalemiToyota   Kevin Salemi
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
72   Scott Heckert   B.J. McLeodChevrolet   B.J. McLeod
77   Austin Wayne Self   Kerry SchererDodge   Chad Bryant
89   Matt Tifft   Kevin CywinskiChevrolet   Jamie Jones
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
97   Jesse Little   Jason LittleChevrolet   Kris Bowen
98   Dylan Kwasniewski   Mike CurbChevrolet   Mardy Lindley
99   Austin Dyne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Raymond Holm, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!