Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (362)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Inaugural Mudsummer Classic crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 10 of 22
Wednesday, July 24, 2013 at Eldora Speedway, Rossburg, OH
150 laps* on a .500 mile dirt track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:08:06
Average Speed: 67.401 mph
Pole Speed: n/a
Cautions: 6 for 30 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.197 sec
Attendance: 17,905
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Ty Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
4   Jeb Burton   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mike Hillman, Jr.
5   Jason Bowles   Richie WautersChevrolet   Richie Wauters
6   Jared Landers   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Randy Dean
7   John Wes Townley   Tom DeLoachToyota   Mike Beam
07   Jimmy Weller III   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
8   Max Gresham   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Chris Showalter
9   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Bruce Cook
10   Joe Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbRAM   Dan Kolanda
13   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonToyota   Jeriod Prince
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Joey Coulter   Kyle BuschToyota   Harold Holly
19   Dave Blaney   Brad KeselowskiFord   Chad Kendrick
24   Brennan Newberry   Bob NewberryChevrolet   Eddie Pardue
29   Ryan Blaney   Brad KeselowskiFord   Doug Randolph
30   Kyle Larson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Miguel Paludo   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
34   Ryan Newman   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
39   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Kevin Starland
44   J.R. Heffner   Robert ColarussoChevrolet   Steve Hart
51   Scott Bloomquist   Kyle BuschToyota   Ryan Fugle
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderToyota   Donnie Richeson
54   Darrell Wallace, Jr.   Kyle BuschToyota   Jerry Baxter
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Gary Ritter
60   Dakoda Armstrong   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Gere Kennon
62   Brendan Gaughan   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
63   Justin Jennings   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
68   Clay Greenfield   Bill AlgerRAM   Danny Gill
77   German Quiroga   Tom DeLoachToyota   Dan Stillman
81   Kenny Wallace   Bobby DotterToyota   Bryan Berry
84   Jeff Babcock   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Kevin Ingram
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonToyota   Carl Joiner
98   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbToyota   Jesse Saunders
99   Bryan Silas   Chris BaluchFord   Gary Cogswell

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!