Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 NAPA 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 8 of 14
Saturday, July 13, 2013 at Columbus Motor Speedway, Columbus, OH
150 laps* on a .333 mile paved track (50.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:48:08
Average Speed: 63.095 mph
Pole Speed: 83.534 mph
Cautions: 3 for 17 laps
Margin of Victory: .378 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2013 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Cole Custer   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Matt Goslant
1   Johnny VanDoorn   Dave DavisChevrolet   Clinton Cram
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Eddie Dickerson
6   Daniel Suarez   Max SiegelToyota   Skip Eyler
11   Brett Moffitt   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Dave McCarty
16   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Tripp Bruce
18   Sam Hunt   Shayne LockhartToyota   Shayne Lockhart
20   Gray Gaulding   Steve UrvanToyota   Doug George
21   Mackenna Bell   Max SiegelToyota   Nick Hutchins
34   Kenzie Ruston   Harry ScottChevrolet   Rich Burgdoff
37   Clay Campbell   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Scott Goyer
44   Grant Winchester   Sherry KuykendallToyota   Steve Kuykendall
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicToyota   Ron Otto
47   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyToyota   Wes Ward
63   John Salemi   Joe SalemiToyota   Kevin Salemi
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
72   Scott Heckert   B.J. McLeodChevrolet   B.J. McLeod
89   Matt Tifft   Kevin CywinskiChevrolet   Michael Chaffee
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
97   Jesse Little   Jason LittleChevrolet   Kris Bowen
98   Dylan Kwasniewski   Mike CurbChevrolet   Mardy Lindley
99   Austin Dyne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Raymond Holm, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!