Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Casey's General Store 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East race number 6 of 14
Combination race with K&N Pro Series West drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Friday, June 7, 2013 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
150 laps* on a .875 mile paved track (131.2 miles)

Time of race: 2:11:25
Average Speed: 63.519 mph
Pole Speed: 132.042 mph
Cautions: 11 for 59 laps
Margin of Victory: .737 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2013 NASCAR K&N Pro Series East results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Cole Custer   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Matt Goslant
1   Johnny VanDoorn   Dave DavisChevrolet   Clinton Cram
2   Ryan Gifford   Max SiegelToyota   Mark Green
4   Bryan Ortiz   Max SiegelToyota   Eddie Dickerson
11   Brett Moffitt   Shigeaki HattoriToyota   Dave McCarty
13   Austin Hill   Bryan HillToyota   Doug Chouinard
20   Gray Gaulding   Steve UrvanToyota   Doug George
27   Mackenna Bell   Max SiegelToyota   Nick Hutchins
28   Brandon McReynolds   Larry McReynoldsChevrolet   David Leiner
31   Jimmy Weller   Jim WellerChevrolet   Eric Bergen
33   Brandon Jones   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Cale Gale
34   Kenzie Ruston   Harry ScottChevrolet   Rich Burgdoff
37   Anthony Giannone   Jeff SprakerToyota   Jeff Spraker
39   Akinori Ogata   Ronald FaisonToyota   Steve Kuykendall
41   Ben Rhodes   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Lee McCall
43   Brodie Kostecki   Andrew KosteckiChevrolet   Dave Goulet
46   Brandon Gdovic   Rick GdovicToyota   Ron Otto
47   Cale Conley   Yale ConleyToyota   Wes Ward
69   Daniel Suarez   Max SiegelToyota   Skip Eyler
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
72   Scott Heckert   B.J. McLeodChevrolet   B.J. McLeod
77   Anderson Bowen   Kerry SchererDodge   Chad Bryant
89   Matt Tifft   Kevin CywinskiChevrolet   Michael Chaffee
92   Zak Hausler   Brad KeselowskiFord   Shane Whitbeck
96   Ben Kennedy   Robert JohnsonChevrolet   Michael Fritts
97   Jesse Little   Jason LittleChevrolet   Kris Bowen
98   Dylan Kwasniewski   Mike CurbChevrolet   Mardy Lindley
99   Austin Dyne   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Raymond Holm, Jr.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!