Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (124)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 Royal Purple 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 5 of 33
Saturday, March 23, 2013 at Auto Club Speedway, Fontana, CA
150 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:07:11
Average Speed: 141.528 mph
Pole Speed: 178.607 mph
Cautions: 4 for 17 laps
Margin of Victory: .834 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 17

Glossary    2013 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Jason White   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Newt Moore
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Marc Browning
2   Brian Scott   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Phil Gould
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
4   Daryl Harr   Johnny DavisChevrolet   David Smith
5   Brad Sweet   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
6   Trevor Bayne   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
7   Regan Smith   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Greg Ives
10   Jeff Green   Mark SmithToyota   Todd Myers
11   Elliott Sadler   Joe GibbsToyota   Chris Gayle
12   Sam Hornish, Jr.   Roger PenskeFord   Greg Erwin
14   Eric McClure   Mark SmithToyota   John Monsam
15   Juan Carlos Blum   Rick WareFord   George Church
19   Mike Bliss   Mark SmithToyota   Paul Clapprood
20   Brian Vickers   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeFord   Jeremy Bullins
23   Carl Long   Rick WareFord   Sterling Laughlin
24   Blake Koch   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Benny Gordon
27   Michael McDowell   Jason SciaviccoToyota   Kevin Eagle
30   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Chris Carrier
31   Justin Allgaier   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Scott Zipadelli
32   Kyle Larson   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Trent Owens
33   Dakoda Armstrong   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ernie Cope
40   Josh Wise   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
42   J.J. Yeley   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Curtis Key
43   Reed Sorenson   Richard Petty MotorsportsFord   Philippe Lopez
44   Hal Martin   Mark SmithToyota   Greg Conner
46   Chase Miller   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Mike Sroufe
47   Scott Riggs   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Stave Maynard
51   Jeremy Clements   Jeremy ClementsChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
52   Joey Gase   Jimmy MeansToyota   Timothy Brown
54   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Adam Stevens
55   Jamie Dick   Jimmy DickChevrolet   Jason Miller
60   Travis Pastrana   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
70   Tony Raines   Mary Louise MillerToyota   Mark Gutekunst
74   Mike Harmon   Mike HarmonChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
77   Parker Kligerman   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
79   Paulie Harraka   Archie St. HilaireFord   Mark Durgin
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekToyota   Steven Gray
92   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinFord   George Ingram
98   Kevin Swindell   Mike CurbFord   Jon Hanson
99   Alex Bowman   Robby BentonToyota   Chris Rice

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!