Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (23)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2013 ARCA Mobile 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

ARCA Racing Series race number 2 of 21
Saturday, March 9, 2013 at Mobile International Speedway, Irvington, AL
200 laps on a .500 mile paved track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:46:56
Average Speed: 56.108 mph
Pole Speed: 102.076 mph
Cautions: 11 for 64 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.419 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2013 ARCA Racing Series results   /   2013 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
15   Kyle Benjamin   Bill VenturiniChevrolet   Kevin Reed
22   Anderson Bowen   Kerry SchererDodge   Paul Andrews
35   Milka Duno   Bill VenturiniChevrolet   Eric McClure
44   Frank Kimmel   Duke ThorsonToyota   Jeriod Prince
77   Tom Hessert III   Briggs CunninghamDodge   Jerry Babb

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!