Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (17)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Smith's 350 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race number 21 of 25
Saturday, October 15, 2011 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
146 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (219.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:06:16
Average Speed: 104.065 mph
Pole Speed: 176.056 mph
Cautions: 10 for 44 laps
Margin of Victory: .629 sec
Attendance: 22,500
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Wayne Edwards   Jennifer Jo CobbFord   Kevin Eagle
2   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Bruce Cook
3   Austin Dillon   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Danny Stockman, Jr.
4   Ricky Carmichael   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Doug George
5   Todd Bodine   Randy MossToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
6   Justin Lofton   Eddie SharpChevrolet   Daniel Bormann
7   Miguel Paludo   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay, Jr.
07   Butch Miller   Ken SmithToyota   Troy Smith
8   Nelson Piquet, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Jeff Hensley
9   Max Papis   Germain RacingToyota   Randy Goss
10   Jennifer Jo Cobb   Jennifer Jo CobbDodge   Steve Kuykendall
13   Johnny Sauter   Mike CurbChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
17   Timothy Peters   Tom DeLoachToyota   Butch Hylton
18   Brian Ickler   Kyle BuschToyota   Eric Phillips
19   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Terry Henry
22   Joey Coulter   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Harold Holly
23   Jason White   Joe DennetteChevrolet   Chad Kendrick
27   Chris Jones   Rod SiegChevrolet   Timothy Brown
29   Parker Kligerman   Brad KeselowskiDodge   Jeff Stankiewicz
31   James Buescher   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Michael Shelton
32   Blake Feese   Steve TurnerChevrolet   Mark Rette
33   Cale Gale   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Carelli
38   Mike Garvey   Rod SiegChevrolet   Tony Wilson
39   Ryan Sieg   Rod SiegChevrolet   Rod Sieg
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   James Dugger
60   Cole Whitt   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Marcus Richmond
62   Brendan Gaughan   Germain RacingToyota   Bryan Berry
65   Lance Fenton   Joey SonntagChevrolet   Mike Cheek
66   Max Gresham   Stacy ComptonChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
73   Brent Raymer   Ron CrosbyChevrolet   Joey Sonntag
75   Johnny Borneman, III   Norm BenningChevrolet   Kevin Schurtz
81   David Starr   Bobby DotterToyota   Jason Miller
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
93   B.J. McLeod   Rod SiegChevrolet   Kris Nicholson

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!