Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Miller Lite 140 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Featherlite Modified Series race number 8 of 16
Saturday, August 4, 2007 at Riverhead Raceway, Riverhead, NY
140 laps* on a .250 mile paved track (35.0 miles)

Time of race: 0:57:26
Average Speed: 37.609 mph
Pole Speed: 76.174 mph
(Pole won by Ted Christopher )
Cautions: 7 for 66 laps
Margin of Victory: .083 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Featherlite Modified Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Todd Szegedy   Mike Smeriglio IIIFord   Philip Moran
4   Donny Lia   Robert GarbarinoDodge   Bob Mueller

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!