Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

1990 Snap-On Tools 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch North Series race number 15 of 24
Saturday, July 28, 1990 at Oxford Plains Speedway, Oxford, ME
100 laps* on a .333 mile paved track (33.3 miles)

Time of race: 0:44:22
Average Speed: 54.223 mph
Pole Speed: n/a
(Pole won by Ricky Craven )
Cautions: 5 for 20 laps
Margin of Victory: 3 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    1990 NASCAR Busch North Series results   /   1990 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Dick McCabe   Don CrismanBuick   Mark Wentworth
01   Joey Kourafas   Harry FranssenPontiac   Danny Fournier
5   Barney McRae   George McRaeBuick   Joe Small
06   Ricky Miller   Donald MillerPontiac   Curt Cloutier
7   Billy Clark   Quint BoisvertPontiac   Quint Boisvert
9   Joe Bessey   Joe BesseyPontiac   Mark Stinson
16   Stub Fadden   Stub FaddenBuick   Alvin Fadden
17   Bob Brunell   Bob Brunell    Larry King
25   Ricky Craven   Ricky Craven    Steve Hibbard
41   Jamie Aube   Allen AveryBuick   Dick Glines
52   Bruce Haley   Bruce HaleyChevrolet   Gerald Mosher
60   Dale Shaw   Dale ShawPontiac   Russ Nutting
61   Mike Olsen   Mike OlsenBuick   Dale Fadden
98   Ron Lamell   Ron LamellBuick   Rick Gonyon

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!