Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random

NASCAR K&N Pro Series East Page

The K&N Pro Series East began in 1987 as the Busch North Series and was known as the Busch East Series in 2006-2007, and the Camping World East Series from 2008-2009.

Click on the Year to see detailed race results and standings for that year.


YearChampionCar OwnerChampion's Crew ChiefRookie of the YearMost Popular DriverManufacturers'
2015 ? ? ? ? ? ?
2014 Ben Rhodes Harry Scott, Jr. Mark McFarland Ben Rhodes Ben Rhodes Chevrolet
2013 Dylan Kwasniewski Mike Curb Mardy Lindley Jesse Little Ben Kennedy Chevrolet
2012 Kyle Larson Max Siegel Randy Goss Kyle Larson Chase Elliott Toyota
2011 Max Gresham J.D. Gibbs Bryant Frazier Alex Bowman Chase Elliott Toyota
2010 Ryan Truex Michael Waltrip Mike Greci Darrell Wallace, Jr. Ryan Truex Toyota
2009 Ryan Truex Rob Kauffman Mike Greci Ryan Truex Steve Park Toyota
2008 Matt Kobyluck Lori Kobyluck Perry Waite Austin Dillon Ricky Carmichael Chevrolet
2007 Joey Logano J.D. Gibbs Mike Sibley Joey Logano Jeffrey Earnhardt Chevrolet
2006 Mike Olsen Victoria Olsen Harry Norcross Ruben Pardo Matt Kobyluck Chevrolet
2005 Andy Santerre Steve & Peg Griswold Roger Tryon Sean Caisse Andy Santerre Chevrolet
2004 Andy Santerre Joe Bessey Roger Tryon Ryan Seaman Mike Stefanik Chevrolet
2003 Andy Santerre Joe Bessey Roger Tryon Ryan Moore Andy Santerre Chevrolet
2002 Andy Santerre Sue Santerre Roger Tryon Robbie Harrison Andy Santerre Chevrolet
2001 Mike Olsen Stub Fadden Harry Norcross & Dave Allbee Brian Hoar Mike Olsen Chevrolet
2000 Brad Leighton Steve & Peg Griswold Brian LaTuch & Karl Osha Mike Johnson Brad Leighton Chevrolet
1999 Brad Leighton Steve & Peg Griswold Brian LaTuch & Karl Osha Mike Bruno Dave Dion Chevrolet
1998 Mike Stefanik Mike Greci Mike Greci Jeff Taylor Mike Stefanik Chevrolet
1997 Mike Stefanik Mike Greci Greg Zipadelli Tracy Gordon Mike Stefanik Chevrolet
1996 Dave Dion Dion Brothers Roger Dion Brad Leighton Brandon Butler Chevrolet
1995 Kelly Moore Roxanne Moore Richard Moore Brandon Butler Mike Stefanik Chevrolet
1994 Dale Shaw Quint Boisvert Quint Boisvert Jerry Marquis Andy Santerre Chevrolet
1993 Dick McCabe Don Crisman Mark Wentworth Andy Santerre Mike McLaughlin Chevrolet
1992 Dick McCabe Don Crisman Mark Wentworth Curtis Markham Mike McLaughlin Oldsmobile
1991 Ricky Craven K.K. Craven K.K. Craven Tony Hirschman Ricky Craven Chevrolet
1990 Jamie Aube Allen Avery Dick Glines Ricky Craven Ricky Craven Pontiac
1989 Jamie Aube Allen Avery Pete Pinan Ron Lamell Jamie Aube Pontiac
1988 Jamie Aube Allen Avery Pete Pinan Joe Bessey Dick McCabe Buick
1987 Joey Kourafas Sandy MacKinnon Sandy MacKinnon   Chuck Bown Buick