Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this crew chief:
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)
Series:       Year:       Action:      

Mike Roos

Crew chief stats



K&N Pro Series West Crew Chief Statistics

Click on the Year to see the standings for that year.
Click on the number of Races to see individual races for that year.
(Data may be incomplete)

K&N Pro Series West

View Mike Roos's K&N Pro Series West results by track

2009Ryan Foster 2001019804,7003917.517.01261.41
2010Tom Dyer 3000019105,100404.025.71285.40
2010Travis Milburn 3000039606,0251015.714.73212.91
2010Tim Spurgeon 100003501,6006820.020.01106.70
2 years90010820017,425 12.719.46866.3